Skip to content
January 2, 2013 / admin

The 60 Day Dating Challenge – Step by Step Challenges Designed to Help you Meet more Men, Guaranteed


how to meet more men in 2013

It’s a new year and that means the perfect opportunity to reflect on the things you want to get done in 2013 that you didn’t get to do in 2012. Was meeting a guy or dating more one of those things?

If last year you resolved to open yourself up, get out more, meet more people, go on dates, etc. and you didn’t really get around to doing that, now is your chance to start anew with my 60 DAY DATING CHALLENGE.

What is the 60 DAY DATING CHALLENGE?

The 60 Day Dating Challenge is a free email series where I send you weekly challenges, tips and inspirational success stories to keep you motivated.

In the past I have written about my multitude of experience in dating and how easy it has come to me, which is not the case for everyone. I’ve always found myself in loving, long term relationships with high quality men that I am attracted to. Some women wonder why the guys they like are never the ones who like them, yet the guys they don’t want are ridiculously hard to shake. This is especially acute with Black women who are interested in White guys. They find themselves with tons of interest from Black men, but the guys they want and are attracted to (white men)… not so much.

I’ve gotten a lot of queries both offline from friends and online from readers asking how I have consistently managed to always have dates with attractive White men and then end up in long term relationships with them. For example, at the beginning of the year I got out of a long term relationship with a great guy who I am still friends with. Not too shortly after, I was back on the dating scene with multiple dates per week.

No, I didn’t say yes to just any guy who asked me out… my dates were with quality guys who I was attracted to, who I managed to attract in turn utilizing some pretty tried and true, classic techniques. You see, I have always been interested in attraction and how it works, and have studied this topic for years. Now, it has become easy to know how to attract and make connections with people. On top of that, I did what many women who can’t seem to succeed in dating fail to do.

That is, I have learned to put myself out there. I became a social butterfly. It helps that I am adventurous anyway, but don’t think that I have been some natural extrovert all my life. I had to challenge myself to do so. Although I knew how to be feminine and how to attract guys, I knew I wouldn’t be able to do it sitting at home working on my blog! lol.

What kind of challenges will there be?

I will assign you places to go, things to try/do, scripts to build connections and communicate with new people, and much more! Some challenges will be easy, others will be hard. You will  push yourself out of your comfort zone and most importantly, grow and see results. At the end of the challenge you will find yourself with more life experiences, friends and even *fingers crossed* a new love interest (just in time for Valentine’s day?)!

ARE YOU UP FOR THE CHALLENGE? SIGN UP HERE  . Taking the challenge is 100% FREE and you can join at any time.

Remember, Y.O.L.O (You only live once!)

P.S. –

KNOW  A GIRLFRIEND WHO NEEDS TO TAKE THIS 60 DAY DATING CHALLENGE?

HAVE A BLOG WITH READERS WHO NEED A PUSH TO GET OUT THERE?

OR SIMPLY DON’T WANT TO TAKE THE CHALLENGE ALONE?

HIT THE SHARE BUTTON BELOW AND SPREAD THE WORD! 

Leave a comment