Skip to content
September 13, 2011 / admin

Seattle – Date Proposal


Place: There are many fun restaurants and bars with live music in Seattle. I would like to take us out for food, drinks, and entertainment. AND of course… interesting, witty, fun conversation too so we can get to know each other and let the sparks fly.

When: Open
Time: Open
Date Duration: Medium
Date Category: Activity Event Food Music Movie

Gender: Male
Age: 32
Height: 6’1″

Education: Bachelors Degree
Interesting Tid Bits / Hobbies: I’ve been playing the piano since I was about 10. I have an engineering degree and a great job that I enjoy. I was in the Marines for 6 years. I enjoy a wide variety of topics and interests from history and science to philosophy and music. I like trivia and I have a great sense of humor.

Qualities looking for in a mate: Intelligence, sense of humor, lively personality, and a big butt too! HAHA!

(0-5)
Drink: 2
Smoke: 0
Exercise: 2
Eat Healthy: 2

Want to Reply to this date? Read this first

Leave a comment