Skip to content
September 9, 2011 / admin

Wash DC – Let’s Explore DC Together


Place: Let’s Choose Together

When: Sometime Soon
Time: Afternoon
Date Duration: Medium
Date Category: Activity Food Other Fun

Gender: Female
Age: 37
Height: 5’4″


Education: MA Degree
Hobbies: Hmmm. I like Museums, Shopping, Car Shows Amusement Parks & Reading. Attending Events Anything from cultural festivals to Dog Shows. Live Music is great. I could lay on the beach or in the grass all day (minus the bugs). Playing Laser Tag, Air Hockey & Video Games are must do activities. Just Hanging out with others who have a positive vibe is a great way to spend the day.
Qualities looking for in a mate: Someone open to new ideas and activities. Hopefully, shares some of my interest and can add a few more. Funny. Must be affectionate and playful. So we can twirl…maybe in slow motion…(just kidding). Good Hygiene and smells great. Please have a sense of humor!

Interesting Tid Bits: I think I’m a pretty interesting person

(0-5)
Drink: 1
Smoke: 0
Exercise: 3
Eat Healthy: 3

Want to Reply to this date? Read this first

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: