Skip to content
September 17, 2011 / admin

Is Naomi Campbell Engaged to her billionaire BF?


From Huffington Post

It has yet to be confirmed by the famous supermodel, but Naomi Campbell was seen during fashion week sporting a big rock on her engagement finger. Could it be that she and Vladislav Doronin, her billionaire Russian boyfriend, will be tying the knot soon?

They both live together in Moscow, and have been dating for two years so I’d say that’s about the right time frame for their relationship to be taken to the next level.

If the rumors indeed turn out to be true, I’m sure Ms. Campbell won’t be able to keep it a secret much longer … and why would she? For those of you who don’t know, this is Naomi’s beau >

9 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Lola / Sep 17 2011 4:23 pm

    Isn’t he already married? Maybe he filed for divorce.

  2. admin / Sep 17 2011 5:00 pm

    hmm… good point. I am not sure, but if they are engaged I would certainly hope he filed for divorce first! Yikes!

  3. WingedBeast / Sep 17 2011 7:39 pm

    It’s no fair. He makes me look bad. I don’t know anything about who he is as a person, I just know that picture makes me look worse by comparison.

  4. jessie / Sep 17 2011 7:43 pm

    he’s handsome go Naomi

  5. g2-945c26a125d7f491a42da6334ca2a0dc / Sep 18 2011 10:51 am

    I think he’s still married but he does keep her gounded and that’s a good thing for her. He is all kinds of foine.

    • admin / Sep 20 2011 10:28 am

      If he is still married that’s just wrong … and sad. Doesn’t Naomi know she deserves better than a married (albeit very rich) man?

  6. Tay / Sep 19 2011 12:46 pm

    what a RIDICULOUSLY attractive couple!

  7. rosewater / Sep 20 2011 12:30 am

    I remember he was still married when they began dating and awhile after…I don’t follow celeb gossip anymore so I’m not sure if he’s divorced but she couldn’t just find a good man that was not married in the first place? For real Naomi? Anyway, it’s her life but I’m not going to cheer for it personally just because dude is white (and rich…and really hot lol)

  8. lois / Oct 8 2011 11:01 pm

    He is so freaking handsome. I bet is accent is so sexy. Then he is rich to boot. However, Ms. Naomi should have her own single man.

Leave a Reply

