Skip to content
November 10, 2016 / admin

How to be Irresistible to White Men (Testimonial)


star-thank-youI love getting messages like these. I get them often, but don’t normally post them because I don’t want to toot my own horn, so to speak. However, I now realize that we should be champions of our work and proud of whatever we have worked hard to be proud of (and I am so very proud of my book).

So, it is with great pride and gratefulness that I share this testimonial with you. And if you have a testimonial regarding “How to be Irresistible to White men” changing your life feel free to keep ’em coming to my inbox, amazon, goodreads, itunes, nook, etc.

There’s a shift happening, folks 🙂

 

Hi, I just wrote a review for your book (how to be irresistible to white men). Just wanted to say that I really loved it. I bought it out of curiosity because I normally get plenty of attention from white men, and I was wondering what you learned from Asian ladies. It was really refreshing to read your thoughts, you are very honest, very insightful, and a breath of fresh air. You really nailed a lot of the issues we black women are having image wise. Part of my new year resolution, I recently stop patronizing a particular black women’s online hair forum I had been part of for a decade, because many of the posters were so dismissive of black women in IR relationships. I mean, that attitude was always there, but I finally realized after years of sisterly loyalty to this particular online group that it was doing me more harm than good and I stopped login in. My life has gotten so much better as a result of not logging in everyday to the typical negativities. Anyway, thank you for the audacity of writing such a book. I am sure plenty of Black women are helped by it.

Best, Jessy

xxx

Thanks so much for sharing your review with me and other potential readers, Jessy! I very much appreciate it and can’t wear to hear of more greatness sure to come into your life from un
plugging from the negativity.

XO, Lisa

 

SHEET

SHEET

SHEET2

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. cpmur17 / Dec 25 2016 8:35 am

    Your book was absolutely amazing! It was DEAD ON about everything. It confirmed things I knew and taught me things I need to change.

Leave a Reply

