Skip to content
December 15, 2013 / admin

PROS for Dating White Men #7 – They Finish Last


For the most part, regulars of Blackwomenwhitemen.wordpress.com are in interracial relationships or don’t need to be sold on the idea of dating out. However, every day a huge amount of people discover the blog for search terms that makes it obvious to me that Black women and White men are still in the exploration stage of dating out.

They find the idea appealing or intriguing (exciting, even!) and want to know more. Unfortunately, some of these search terms reflect ‘myths’ about Black women and White men. This is what happen when we are so unfamiliar with each other and refuse to mix and mingle. Black women and White men are left pondering if the things they’ve heard about each other are true. Thus, they turn to the internet for answers.

This series is meant to dispel those myths … and in some cases confirm them.

One reason some Black women are hesitant to seriously pursue dating out, even with offers, is because of what they’ve been told about the love-making skills of White men. Black men have been shouting it from the rooftops for years that they have that department on lock, and White/Asian men come up short and pale in comparison (no pun intended).

But… is it true?

Not a chance. Over and over again, Black women who actually have experienced lovemaking with White men (which most Black men who spout off on the topic have not) attest to the fact that sex with White men far surpasses sex with Black men. Since I have a little experience in this area, add one more testimony to the ballot FOR White men rocking in bed.

Let’s consider this myth busted shall we. White men generally are a lot less selfish in bed in more ways than one.

Most of these men don’t have hangups about pleasing their women… orally and otherwise. They believe in reciprocity (give to get), unlike many Black men who think sex is all about them. They want to make sure they’ve pleased you before they get theirs. Rightly so! Since it’s generally easier for a man to reach climax, they don’t mind putting in the work to make you happy and finishing last.

Additionally, do you want a man to cuddle you and spoon after sex instead of rolling over and falling asleep? Every single White guy I’ve dated has done just that. The few times I’ve ventured out, I was sorely disappointed at the lack of affection I received from Black men after the deed. Many other Black women with experience will agree.

If you have experience in this department and want to school those who are interested in knowing the truth about sleeping with White men, leave a comment below.

9 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. yandan / Dec 15 2013 12:34 pm

    I’ve been looking please help a sister out I’m so looking for a white guy Yanda from South Africa is Katlehong.

    • admin / Dec 15 2013 1:20 pm

      I’m not sure about White men in South Africa… but this couldn’t hurt – https://blackwomenwhitemen.wordpress.com/2013/12/03/everything-you-need-to-know-to-meet-attract-green-light-white-men/

  2. D / Dec 15 2013 3:05 pm

    I will confirm exactly what you have written has been true for me, as well. I have slept with Black men, White men, Native American men and Indian men. The White men that I have been with, including my European husband, were and are big cuddlers. And, as far as making sure that I get my ‘just due’ when it comes to sex, that is also true. In fact, my husband tells me that it doesn’t matter to him how long it takes me to get ‘in the zone’, he wants me to have my satisfaction before he has his. Needless to say, I am one happily married and very well satisfied Black woman!!

  3. Danielle / Dec 26 2013 2:22 pm

    I will concur with D. Sex with Black men was just ok, but sex with White men has been fantastic! My white husband loves to try new things and ways to please me; therefore I look forward to the times when we can be in private and enjoy sex again!

    • DanB / Jan 7 2014 2:38 pm

      I can’t compare myself to anyone else, but as a white guy dating a beautiful BW, I can attest to the fact my girl feels that’s it night vs. day with respect to her ex husband (BM), whom she claimed was and still is very selfish; including in the bedroom. Not only that, he was a minuteman, as she called it. I am far from selfish or a minuteman much to my girl’s pleasure. Her enjoyment is number one for me. If only I could get her to enjoy oral from me; she’s very self conscious receiving; we are working on that.

      • admin / Jan 7 2014 5:19 pm

        Is that a black woman thing, or have you experienced other women to be self conscious while receiving as well?

  4. DanB / Jan 13 2014 9:42 pm

    Well, I actually can only apply it to two situations. I was married for awhile to a white woman who loved oral; in fact pretty much required it. My current black girlfriend (post-divorce of course) is the one who is self conscious. What she tells me it’s not and never has been her thing. When we first started dating, it was off limits, although she has allowed it periodically…but I can tell she really is uncomfortable and is only doing it because I like to…funny how that works.

  5. Elle / Feb 28 2014 12:54 pm

    i’m so glad I found this blog! My current bf is constantly joking about his size every time he catches me staring at it & I straight up told him that… 1) I have no complaints about it (lol) & 2) I speak for the majority of BW when I say that sex with a WM is a hell of a lot better than with a BM. He pays so much attention to detail that it blows my mind & it’s too frustrating how (many but not all of) BM refuse to go down. Even the ones who do don’t stay down there that long! I don’t even have to ask him which is the best part. I definitely have to show him this article so maybe he’ll finally get it…

  6. Melissa / Jan 27 2015 5:10 pm

    To the black women on here, does it bother you when you see white women with black men? And if so why? I’m a white woman I have three black sons and a black boyfriend, but I also like white men. It doesn’t bother me at all when I see a black woman with a white man. You have to admit though that black/white coupleS produce BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN.

Leave a Reply

