Skip to content
April 23, 2013 / admin

Midweek Missed Connections – April 2013 Edition


Have you recently had an interracial missed connection? If so, post it below! Who knows who may be reading this. Be sure to include your city/state and try to put as much detail as possible. Good luck!

And now, we return to our regularly scheduled programming:

Pretty black girl on R 9th st to 36th st – m4w – 29

From Craigslist NYC
Today (Tuesday) around 4:30 I was standing on the R platform at 9th st. You walked over and stood next to me. You’re a pretty black girl, about 5’7, 5’8, awesome body too. You seemed to be enjoying your music. I could have sworn you were checking me out. I was checking you out too. I’m the tall, white guy whom I believe caught your eye. The train was a bit packed so I thought if you got off at 36th st I would introduce myself on the platform. We both got off at 36th but were separated by the crowd. I think you exited so I exited to to look for you. I looked in every direction and I didn’t see you. If you happen to see this let me know what color shirt I was wearing, I’d like to see you again ;
xxx

ATTN: THICK BLACK GIRL ON SUNSET BUS, 4/9/13 – m4w

From Craigslist Las Vegas
You were a caramel colored black girl, thick, with braids, wearing grey. You had a lime green phone case, and a yellow Fanta soda.

I was the tattooed white guy in a shirt and tie.

Your body is the truth, and I’m dying to talk to you. Email me if you see this.

xxx

Milano Bakery Eastern market – m4w – 50 (milano bakery)

From Craigslist Detroit
Beautiful black girl working bakery counter. White guy buying 2 boxes cake strawberry and chocolate. found you very attractive would like to get to know you better. Please respond if interested
xxx

Sexy black female that gave me a huge smile – m4w – 36 (Smyrna area)

From Craigslist Delaware
You were a very pretty, sexy black female and gave me a huge smile and looked right into my eyes as we saw each other. I was the white guy with dark hair and ball cap. Tell me something specific about me or where we were. Add a pic too so I know its you please. I’m very interested in having some fun.
xxx

Easter at dollar tree – m4w – 27 (Oak harbor)

From Craigslist Seattle
Around 3:00 me blue eyes brown hair. You beautiful smile dark skin had just got out of church. We smiled at each other but I was running late. Hope you see this and message me back
 
Leave a Reply

