Skip to content
February 15, 2013 / admin

FOR WHITE MEN WHO NEED AFFIRMATION: Find White Men Attractive? (Guest Post)


Guest Post by Ronigirl

Find white men attractive?

Of course we do.

Their women are turning away from them for other races or each other. We love to make you feel alive again. We find them hot, sexy and desirable. So why be alone, when we are waiting for you… Note – how you approach is what gets you in the door. Do not be uptight or boring no reason to be just be. We love long legs, tight jeans pre-washed, construction boots or sexy fitting pants. A charming smile with humor helps a lot. You are missing out ,so be the happy guy that you are. Many of us are being rejected by our own race, disrespected and so are you. We have moved on and should you. So lets hook up. It way over due. Resent studies show interracial, black women and white men relationships and marriage last and last… See you soon we are waiting…

10 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. wanda / Feb 15 2013 9:23 pm

    sexy, loving black woman seeking gentle loving white male from wisc. where are you?

  2. Dani / Feb 18 2013 8:03 pm

    Of course we love the white men !

  3. caramelgoddess / Mar 9 2013 2:40 pm

    Yes. I find white men attractive.

  4. Why / Mar 10 2013 5:09 pm

    What? Who wrote this article? What is this place?

  5. Aire Esther / Apr 4 2013 7:35 pm

    As young teenage Nigerian black girl,I love everybody,white or black. . .I don’t see your colour,I see you and love you!Feel free.Wanna be my friend,add me on facebook with. . .”Airebanmen Esther”

  6. timothy turner / Jun 23 2013 12:32 pm

    i am married to an amazing,beautiful black woman!she has become the light of my life.i hope that all of you can find the same type of deep love and commitment that my wife and i share no matter what race your spouse is.keep an open mind,an open heart and i believe you can.i am a blessed man and i will pray for you all.

  7. Scott Chocolate / Jun 29 2013 4:27 pm

    As a white man, I want to be clear that I do not date black women because I feel abandoned or “disrespected” by white women who may or may not date interracially and I don’t date black women to validate my worthiness as a man. If I discovered that a reason a black woman was dating me was because she felt the need to get revenge on black men or whatever then that would be a HUGE red flag for me. This post really sounds like I date black women because it’s the lesser of two evils: be alone while I watch white women leave in droves, or date someone black.

    Simply put, I date black women because I am extremely attracted to them, not because of some ulterior motive. I would hope a woman dating me would feel the same.

    • Lanetta / Jul 25 2013 1:34 am

      I didn’t get that point in the article either. I date white guys because I’m attracted to them. My boyfriend and I so happen to be not only attracted to each other but share similar morals, values, and desires. Those are the reasons to be with someone.

  8. Lydia Nubian q / Jul 18 2013 9:10 pm

    although your intentions are good the post does sound offensive… I find all races of men sexy including white men. I do not want to date a white man who feels am the last resort and any women with self-esteem can sense that straight away.

  9. MochaMii^*^ / Aug 16 2013 8:28 pm

    Disrespected and rejected..? No, not entirely true. There are men of color that are really nice and there are some that are insensitive jerks >.< but one bad experience doesn't label all. I'm pretty sure white men don't feel rejected and date other ethnicities simply for that reason ._.

    Oki:
    White men attractive?

    …..
    Hmm ?_?

    . . . Yeah! ;D Who doesn't find them attractive? I mean the person's a male. . .dominating male *.* With mystical aquatic eyes, raven hair, smooth creamy skin. . . . .STOP ! . . . ehehe sorry ^^; got carried away 😛

Leave a Reply

