Skip to content
October 18, 2012 / admin

Midweek Missed Connections – October Edition


incredible black girl 1am last night Bethpage/Levittown 24hr laundry – m4w (Wantagh Ave)

From Craigslist

I rolled down my window as soon as u pulled up and walked back out to your car… not sure if u knew, but u caught me checking u out a few times, didn’t have the nerve to talk to you… u look pissed, maybe u thought I was racist, I wasn’t, I thought u were hot!!! U were exactly my type… I hope u see this and respond, and put the type of truck u were driving in the subject line, so I know it’s u and not spam, and maybe what kind of car I had. this was at 1am or so at the 24 hr Laundromat on Wantagh ave, and u also had black tinted windows…

xxx

We smiled at the Fulton St 4/5 stop – m4w (Financial District)

From Craigslist

Thursday afternoon, I was getting off the 4/5 train at Fulton St and you were standing on the other side of the turnstiles.
We smiled at each other and I’m kicking myself for not going up to you and asking you out.
You are a gorgeous black girl with beautiful eyes and a great smile. I’m a white guy with a beard.
There was definitely a little something there. I would love to take you out and treat you like a queen.

xxx

JOHANNE FROM QUEENS – m4w – 47 (QUEENS/NASSAU)

From craigslist

JOHANNE YOU BLACK GIRL….FROM AROUND THE SPRINGFIELD GARDENS/ LAURELTON AREA….WE SEEN EACH OTHER A FEW YEARS AGO….WE FIRST MET AT GREEN ACRES MALL….MISS SEEING YOU PLEASE GET BACK TO ME…I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOU AGAIN…..ME : ITALIAN GUY……

xxx

sexy black girl at train station on Monday evening around 5:30 – m4w – 39 (rahway train station)

From craigslist

your 2 girlfriends made a joke about me (good looking white guy) checking out your butt as i was walking to the train station. We exchanged very flirty hellos before we went up to the platform. Just before you got on your train you recognized me from earlier. Let’s get back in touch and flirt some more and see where it goes. Respond back with “my butt” in the title to separate your reply from spam and tell me what you said to me just before you got on your train.

xxx

FREDDY’S TREAVEN/BRISTOL FRI 10/5 SHOW THICK LIGHT SKIN BLACK GIRL – m4w – 36 (BRISTOL , P.A.(PHL))

From Craigslist

Well this is a trip but after telling the guys at show one of them give me this site and said what the fuc post dude so here i go 1st time so guess this is how ya do it.was at FREDDIE’S TRAVEN in BRISTOL fri night for show i help promote i was at the door (ticket table) when this group of 4 came in (locals) and wanted a wraist ban not show ticket ( 3girls 1 guy) got eye contact with you when waiting for bans (coors) ya was a hot light skin x-tra thick balck girl beautiful eyes and smelled great and dress to nice for that bar haaa you where with your 2 girls and the one short white guy looked like you where to together would have said something to you but guy was on your azz like white on rice 😉 he knew you guys where a miss match you diff belong with a hot italian from south philly 😉 about 20m later i walking back from outside and you where coming from around the bar and we got some hard eye contacted i wink and we smiled 😉 after you guys went outside and i was gonna come out while you and your 2 girls where taking pics but agian that guy was locked onto you lol… i walked to my car to grab flyers then back in after that you guys left ..anyway this is cheesy never did this but my boy at bar said to try it so whats the worst no reply , but ya was diff worth the shot and bring italian i go for what i want .. La Dolce Vita …

xxx

black girl at chipolte in rosedale – m4w ( rosedale)

From Craigslist

im a white guy i always come in and flirt with you im about 6′ 195 i usually have on shorts and t shirt, would love to hang out with you send me a pic if you see this

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. pkayden / Oct 25 2012 8:00 pm

    Would love to see if these shoutouts are ever successful.

Leave a Reply

