Skip to content
June 6, 2012 / admin

Midweek Missed Connections


Bus#2 short petite black girl – m4w – 21 (San bernardino)

From Craigslist

Sat near back. I was behind u. U were playin on phone, we got off at same bus stop. U r fly. Lets go on a date, your choice where :)…. I was the tall skinny white guy.

xxx

You were doing your laundry at Clean Rite on Fulton – m4w – 24 (Bed Stuy – Fulton St.)

From Craigslist NYC

I walked in with my roommate and you caught my eye immediately.

Just to get this out of the way: I’m white & you’re black. To put it bluntly. You’re incredibly gorgeous.

You were wearing a black tank top, blue jeans and a scarf of some kind. Also a brown purse. You were probably around 5’5 or 5’6 and quite petite.

We caught eyes a few times and I really wanted to say something but didn’t.

If you read this… coffee?

xxx

Are you the beautiful black girl from the A train? – m4w – 25 (Midtown)

From Craigslist NYC

Me- white, tall, dark hair, dark eyes, I was on the A train going downtown, 25.
You- black, beautiful, pretty eyes, colorful dress, around 25.

We definitely caught each other peeking a few times, and you smiled. But then I had to get off the train (I was late for work!) and I had no chance to talk to you.
Any chance you may read this? Would love to have some drinks with you…

xxx

I am so attracted to you… – m4w – 34 (Fishkill (work))

From Craigslist Hudson Valley

I’m a white male. You’re a black female. You’re name starts with a W. You’re thin and petite. Beautiful smile. We work at the same place but we don’t get to talk to each other because we work different shifts. I am very attracted to you and I think my co-worker might’ve told you. I doubt you’ll see this, but if you do please reply. You are SO adorable.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. df / Jun 13 2012 4:55 pm

    the last guy needs to man up!

  2. rockochocko / Jun 30 2012 11:29 pm

    I am in love with everything about this.

Leave a Reply

