Skip to content
January 10, 2012 / admin

Sh*t Black Girls Say About/To White Guys


Ok, I’m late to the internet meme party and I won’t be making any video and putting it up on youtube, but it would be mighty fun to make a list of the ish black girls say to/about white guys

I’ll start… you add on!

1. “Stop touching my hair!”

2. “I like your eyes”

3. “He needs to grow a pair and ask me out already!”

4. “Why is he always staring!”

5. “Is your mom racist?”

6. “Are you looking at my butt?”

7. “How are you going to talk to your mother like that?”

8. “We’d make such pretty babies!”

9. “He can’t handle all of this”

10. “He treats me like a queen”

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Ruthlyn Oliver / Feb 3 2012 8:38 pm

    i’ve honestly only said #s 2 and 9

  2. nevaeh / Feb 4 2012 6:29 pm

    me ive said 4 and 6 ,shish

  3. Ema Nekaf / Feb 9 2012 10:49 pm

    This is so inaccurate except for number 2.

  4. Kay / Mar 9 2012 6:30 pm

    I can relate to #2, 9, and 8.

  5. NeverBeenKissed / Jun 8 2013 11:18 pm

    The funny thing is that I actually used a variation of #3 while talking to one of my close friends today. A lot of the reason why I am unsure of him liking me is because he is white, so I have to wonder to myself is that the only thing holding him back from actually pursuing me?

Leave a Reply

