Skip to content
December 1, 2011 / admin

Midweek Missed Connection – Detroit Edition


If there’s any message to be learned here, it’s that taking your head out of the books every once in a while might do you some good. No, I’m not encouraging you to give up studying – I’m encouraging you to be mindful of your surroundings, observant and if you notice a guy noticing you, find a way to separate from the pack (of girls or guys) you’re with to give your admirer a chance to approach.

Beautiful black girl at Library bar on 10/25 ! – m4w (West Bloomfield/Farmington)

From Craigslist

You were sitting at a table with all white guys all night and appeared somewhat uncomfortable, or at least not having a lot of fun. You were in the corner of their booth and no other girls were there. I couldn’t really approach you as you were simply surrounded and I would have had to lift you out just to introduce myself, perhaps you would have been ok with that. You wear your hair in braids and were dressed nice. I really wasn’t stalking you but the bar does have windows looking into the parking lot, you left by yourself in a black fusion. Obviously this would be a wild way to end up getting your attention, but I don’t think it would have helped if when you left those other guys in the parking lot if I came running out and jumped in front of your car, but I felt like it.

Would it of done me any good ?

I’m a good looking white businessman that would have loved to just had the chance to talk with you for a little bit as you really grabbed my attention.

FIND ME BEAUTIFUL BLACK GIRL FROM THE LIBRARY BAR !

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. IB / Dec 5 2011 6:56 pm

    How cute! I wonder if I’ve ever caught some eyes without knowing. Time to propose a date…just that it’s not working for now.

  2. ib88 / Dec 5 2011 9:01 pm

    How cute!

  3. df / Dec 8 2011 9:35 pm

    i wanted to share this video of this BW/WM couple (who are SO CUTE together and in love) sharing their most memorable dates….I was like cheesing the whole way through, they are so happy together….they have a really cute dog too LOL

    • jess/me / Dec 30 2011 2:28 am

      Thx 4 posting. Iuv wmbw vids on youtube!

  4. admin / Dec 10 2011 10:42 am

    Thanks for posting this video, df. They are VERY cute together and obviously so in love. I like how he can freely express his love for her.

Leave a Reply

