Skip to content
June 12, 2011 / admin

Zoe Saldana and Bradley Cooper …K.I.S.S.I.N.G


No fair! Zoe Saldana gets paid millions to stare into Bradley Cooper’s pretty blue eyes, kiss him and have him dote on her in their upcoming movie, The Words. Also, judging by their wedding bands – they’ll be married ** 🙂

The Words is a movie about a successful writer who learns he has a high price to pay for stealing another man’s work.

Sounds cool…. Two of the hottest stars right now will probably mean box office success.
So I have two questions for you: Will you watch? And more importantly, how hot is Bradley Cooper?

From Shadow and Act

 
 

Look under the hood for more pics

 

18 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. mzdougla / Jun 12 2011 7:04 pm

    It sounds interesting! Oh how cute they look together…she is so lucky! So is he 🙂
    Those eyes are unbelieveable. I looooove blue eyes. My friend is in love with him lol….yummy bradley cooper! Thanks for the eye candy, feel free to add more ^_^

    • admin / Jun 13 2011 2:02 am

      I’m a complete sucker for blue eyes too! So alluring! They really played up Bradley Cooper’s eyes in Limitless … he is so gorg! The funny thing is they say he is really a geeky type guy in real life (I totally love geeks too!)

      • mzdougla / Jun 14 2011 4:09 am

        I sooo agree! I find the geeky guys very appealing. An attractive, intellectual man…oh I like him even more. Same with James Franco; he’s very smart (going back to college for his doctorate), and obviously very, very sexy 🙂

        P.s. I must see Limitless 😉

      • admin / Jun 17 2011 3:47 pm

        I didn’t know that about James Franco. After he hosted that awards show with Anne Hathaway he reminded me of the slacker bunch I used to see in High school – you know the skaters / smokers crew every high school is bound to have.

  2. Shia / Jun 12 2011 7:22 pm

    YES FINALLY!
    A romantic(ish) movie that I will be able to believe~~
    I can’t wait!!

  3. HoneeB / Jun 13 2011 12:49 pm

    Love me some BCoop! i was very excited to learn that they were playing husband and wife in this movie. Too bad we have to wait until (possibly) 2013 for this to be released, but I will definitely go to the theatre to support this! The movie sounds interesting and this is one sexy couple!

    • mzdougla / Jun 14 2011 4:00 am

      Oh no! 2013?! [sad face]. Well I’m with ya…can’t wait to support this film, and yes…very sexy couple indeed 🙂

  4. Taurus / Jun 14 2011 1:20 pm

    ME LIKE-Y!!! Where do guys that look like him hang out?

    • admin / Jun 14 2011 3:46 pm

      Ha! Movie sets?

  5. BlkActeur / Jun 14 2011 2:57 pm

    It’s cool that they’re going to have an interracial couple in a widespread and widely marketed movie, but aren’t there any other black actresses in hollyweird/ wtf??

  6. Lola / Jun 17 2011 1:58 pm

    I do love Zoe Saldana. She usually plays very strong women, but I do agree, there are more black actresses in Hollywood. However, Hollywood is all about $$$. If you have a name that is recognizable and will put people in movie theater seats, they will cast you. Unfortunately, Hollywood doesn’t seem to think more than one or in some cases two black actresses are bankable at a time.

    That is why we need more and more Hollywood filmmakers to expand their actress pools and demand putting lesser-known black actresses in their films. That will help expose more and more black actresses to the movie-viewing public.

  7. Trish / Jun 18 2011 10:48 pm

    What makes him even better looking is the fact that he’s fluent in French too!! Check out this youtube vid of him speaking the language of love.. Oh la la!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B4iFRKEAD8c

    • admin / Jun 18 2011 11:10 pm

      I was mesmerized. His sexiness just went up two notches. I have no idea what he was saying but he seems like a natural born flirt.

    • mzdougla / Jun 23 2011 3:47 pm

      I’m feeling so girlie right now!! he’s such a sexy man….omg! his french is amazing. I’m so jealous my cousin gets to hear this everyday. She got married last week to a frenchman and is moving to france, BUT I will be headed to france soon to visit. I will get to study business there for a semester…ugh can’t wait, I’ve always liked European men 🙂

      • admin / Jun 23 2011 6:42 pm

        His French sounded good to me (effortless) but I was wondering if it would sound good to a person who actually speaks the language! I’m so excited for your semester abroad!! Fingers crossed you’ll meet a gorgeous, smart, single and tall European guy on your first day!! lol 🙂

  8. JEss / Jun 20 2011 8:36 pm

    They are so F’ing cute together. Ohhh!

  9. Miss Glamtastic (Tia) / Jul 7 2011 9:27 pm

    Okay, I think Zoe Saldana has the best job in the world-she’s locked lips with Bradley Cooper, Zachary Quinto (in Star Trek), and Ashton Kutcher (in Guess Who.) I would be jealous, if I wasn’t married LOL!

  10. Let's be Realistic / Jan 13 2012 5:20 pm

    bradley cooper is sooo attractive…i couldn’t even go near him for fear that my panties would just evaporate LOL

    lucky, lucky Zoe….they would be a hot couple in real life i love her i relate to her “personality” alot.

Leave a Reply

