Skip to content
February 16, 2011 / admin

Midweek Missed Connection – NY / CA / FL / NV / DC


Missed Connection – NY

E train Cutie – m4w (Jamaica-Van Wyck)

This is to the short bbw black girl I saw on the E train. I think your cute and you have a really sweet smile I like your Yankee Jacket Im a fan too maybe we can go to a game sometimes oh yea Im the tall white guy with black framed glasses and blonde hair who kept trying not to stare at you and your awesome heart tattoo on your hand. You smiled politely at me but I could tell you thought I was weird sorry if I creepied you out I hope I see you again.

 

Missed Connection – LA

RED TRUCK on cherry ave & 10fwy – m4w – 29 (cherry and 10fwy)

I was the white person with dreads in a small red truck today. You are a gorgeous black girl with the most amazing body and prettiest face I have ever seen. You were wearing very short shorts and said “Hi” to me through my passenger window.
If your personality is even half as beautiful as your looks I would love to get to know you better.
I wish I had stopped to talk to you but just didnt have the space before getting onto the freeway.
I hope this one in a million chance works out and I hear from you.
Simon.

Missed Connection – South Florida

BLACK GIRL IN THE EXCURSION ON PROSPECT – m4w – 45

I’m looking for the beautiful black girl in the white Excursion driving next to me on Prospect Friday Jan 28. i was the blond guy in the white pickup. We were next to each other going both directions. If you read this and want to get together, please email me back..I want to get to know you.

 

Missed Connections – Las Vegas

__BEAUTIFUL TALL BLACK WOMAN 🙂 (SUBWAY on CHEYENNE)

HI, I was in subway yesterday around 2;00 with a friend, and you came in WOW 🙂 YOU ARE SOOOO HOT!!!!!! i could not take my eyes off you… I was the TALL GOOD LOOKING White guy. I no you will never see this BUT if you do hit me back and lets talk and let me put a everlasting smile on your face!!!!!! 🙂 🙂

Missed Connections – Baltimore

Lifetime Fitness – m4w (Columbia)

I saw you today in the weight room and in the hot tub. You wore black tights/white shirt and a black swim suit. You’re African American… I’m white. I wanted to say hi to you, but I’m a bit shy and I was kind of intimidated by your beauty. If I see you again I’ll try to work up the nerve because I’d really like to meet you.

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Carib / Feb 16 2011 6:17 am

    I think this is wonderful AND a great idea…these post were so sweet 🙂
    Do you know if any of these guys (previous also) has ever found the women that took their breath away?

    • admin / Feb 18 2011 1:22 am

      Nope, not sure. Though it would be pretty awesome if any of them found each other through their missed connections ad

  2. jalecaultre / Feb 16 2011 1:04 pm

    Awsome blog! I am loving it!!

  3. SIMON KHAN / Mar 8 2011 7:56 am

    Hi,

    Most Attractive blog is there on missed connections . Nice Thoughts Based in this post,I like this very much..

    Thanks!

  4. Eugenia / Mar 30 2011 10:21 pm

    OMG, this is so cute. I hope these folks got the chance to get to know each other maybe. Oh this is speaking to the romantic in me. I love it.

  5. SIMON KHAN / Apr 14 2011 9:19 am

    Hi,

    Great Stuff!! nice post.

  6. bbw / Apr 10 2012 3:09 pm

    Tremendous things here. I’m very satisfied to look your post. Thank you a lot and I’m taking a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Leave a Reply

