Skip to content
December 9, 2010 / admin

ATL – Check out Love and Other Drugs


Care to catch Love and other drugs with me? We’ll make a game out of it and look away for all the nudity scenes, which means we’ll be staring into each other’s eyes all night long from what I’ve heard 🙂

Place: Movie Theater, you choose
When: Over the weekend
Time: Any showing you’d like – preferably evening
Date Duration: Medium
Date Category: Other

Gender: Male
Age: 29
Height: 5’10”


Education: Law School
Hobbies: Vintage cars and Motorcycles, building things, soccer
Interesting Tid Bits: I am a lawyer by day and I live life to the fullest by night. I love dogs (I have 2) and am very opinionated.
Qualitites I’m looking for in a date: Easy to talk to, ambitious, has a great smile, inquisitive, outgoing

(0-5)
Drink: 2
Smoke: 0
Exercise: 2
Eat Healthy: 2

Want to Reply to this date? Read this first

Leave a Reply

